Sector cut · Tech M&A Deal Index

Fintech M&A Deals (2026)

Announced acquisitions of payments, lending, accounting, insurtech and other financial software companies, tracked from public sources with a source link on every row. Part of the ProCloser Tech & SaaS M&A Deal Index.

ProCloser tracks 213 Fintech deals in its Tech M&A Deal Index, 51 announced in the last 30 days, covering Jan 5, 2026 to Sep 10, 2026.

The largest disclosed Fintech deal is Stripe and Advent International's acquisition of PayPal for $53 billion (News).

40 of 213 deals disclosed a value; the others are listed as undisclosed.

The most active acquirers in this cut are MoonPay (4), PointsKash (3) and Circle Internet Group (2).

The most frequently credited advisors are RBC Capital Markets (3), Barclays (3) and Keefe, Bruyette & Woods (2).

Private equity buyers account for 10% of Fintech deals; 22% were cross-border.

Last updated Sep 11, 2026.

213
Deals tracked
51
Last 30 days
$53B
Largest disclosed
10%
PE buyers
Download CSV JSON RSS feed Open data, CC BY 4.0. Cite as "ProCloser Tech M&A Deal Index" with a link.

About this cut

This page collects announced acquisitions of payments, lending, accounting, insurtech and other financial software companies. It currently lists 213 deals announced between Jan 5, 2026 and Sep 10, 2026, with 51 added in the last 30 days. The largest disclosed transaction is Stripe and Advent International's purchase of PayPal for $53 billion. 40 of the 213 deals carry a disclosed value; the remaining 173 were announced without terms and are shown as undisclosed rather than estimated. Across the cut, strategic buyers led with 127 deals and 46 deals crossed a border. Repeat acquirers include MoonPay (4), PointsKash (3) and Circle Internet Group (2) and advisors credited in public sources include RBC Capital Markets (3), Barclays (3) and Keefe, Bruyette & Woods (2). Use the filters to narrow by buyer type, size or geography, or download the CSV and JSON for your own analysis. Every row links to the public source it was taken from.

Fintech deals

Showing 213 of 213 deals · Reset filters · Filters need JavaScript; the full table is always in the page.

213 Fintech deals tracked so far, newest first. Values only where publicly disclosed.
DateTargetAcquirerBuyer typeSectorGeo (target → acquirer)ValueSell-side advisorSource
Stride Banknationally chartered consumer bankChimeStrategicFintechUS → US$590Mcash considerationNot disclosedNews
Enjoyfinancial-institution software and SES services+81StrategicFintechJP → JPUndisclosedNot disclosedNews
VC Tradedigital debt transaction platformUniCreditPublic companyFintechDE → ITUndisclosedNot disclosedNews
Scanovatedigital identity verification for financial institutionsPrytekStrategicFintechIL → n/a$50Mfirst phase; deal could reach up to $100 million in valueNot disclosedNews
Vestmarkportfolio management and trading technology for wealth firmsEnvestnetStrategicFintechUS → USUndisclosedNot disclosedPress release
Algosyscore banking software for lenders and SaccosCreditchekStrategicFintechUG → n/aUndisclosedNot disclosedNews
Debticatesyndicated loan workflow softwareAFSPE-backed strategicFintechUS → USUndisclosedNot disclosedNews
Amilondigital gift cards and incentives platformTilloPE-backed strategicFintechIT → GBUndisclosedNot disclosedNews
Innervisionlease accounting compliance softwareFinQueryPE-backed strategicFintechGB → USUndisclosedNot disclosedNews
TazapayB2B cross-border payments infrastructureCircle Internet GroupPublic companyFintechSG → US$400Mpaid in stock, adjusted for debt, transaction expenses and cashNot disclosedNews
ESOP OneESOP participant education and engagement platformBPASStrategicFintechn/a → USUndisclosedNot disclosedNews
CloseClear.aidisaster risk monitoring for mortgage loansAtlas VMSStrategicFintechn/a → n/aUndisclosedNot disclosedNews
Amazon Payment Servicesregional payments processing infrastructurePayTabsStrategicFintechn/a → SA$100Mmore than stated amount; converted from more than USD 100 millionNot disclosedNews
S4 Market Dataoutsourced market data vendor managementTRG ScreenStrategicFintechUS → USUndisclosedNot disclosedNews
DassetiAI due diligence software for asset managersNasdaqPublic companyFintechn/a → USUndisclosedNot disclosedNews
Relishvendor data validation, invoice processingEftsureStrategicFintechUS → AUUndisclosedNot disclosedNews
Cranium Venturescloud-native card payment switching technologyACI WorldwidePublic companyFintechn/a → n/aUndisclosedNot disclosedNews
VIPRinsurance-tech software platformBridgepointPrivate equityFintechn/a → n/aUndisclosedNot disclosedNews
PuzzleAI-native general ledger and close softwareAccrualStrategicFintechn/a → n/aUndisclosedNot disclosedNews
Attunedigital account opening and loan origination softwareTyfoneStrategicFintechn/a → n/aUndisclosedNot disclosedNews
Inovatec Systems Corp.cloud lending technology for auto/specialty financeSolifiStrategicFintechCA → n/aUndisclosedTD SecuritiesBuy-side: RBC Capital MarketsNews
Ajaib Groupmulti-asset investment platform: equities, crypto, payments, FXSBI GroupPublic companyFintechID → JP$270Mfor approximately 20% minority stakeNot disclosedNews
Rhythmonchain crypto trading execution platformMoonPayStrategicFintechn/a → n/aUndisclosedNot disclosedNews
NYDIG's institutional trading businessinstitutional crypto trading and financingBitGoStrategicFintechn/a → n/aUndisclosedNot disclosedNews
Clerkylegal infrastructure/paperwork platform for startupsStripeStrategicFintechUS → USUndisclosedNot disclosedNews
AltruistRIA custody and wealth management technologyVanguardStrategicFintechUS → US$4Bfinancial terms not officially disclosed; value per Wall Street JournalNot disclosedPress release
MakeGoodwillonline will/estate planning platformStashAwayStrategicFintechSG → SGUndisclosedNot disclosedNews
IntelliPaypayment acceptance software for public sectorPriority CommercePublic companyFintechn/a → USUndisclosedNot disclosedSEC 8-K
Trustpairpayment fraud prevention softwareBaswarePE-backed strategicFintechFR → FIUndisclosedNot disclosedPress release
Convenient Paymentspayments processing servicesPriority Technology HoldingsPublic companyFintechn/a → US$11.5Mcash plus up to $3.5 million earnout over up to eight fiscal quarters based on gross profit performanceNot disclosedNews
250 Digitalinstitutional crypto asset management strategiesFranklin TempletonPublic companyFintechUS → USUndisclosedNot disclosedNews
At-Baycybersecurity and data insurance providerMunich RePublic companyFintechIL → DE$575MNot disclosedNews
Volt Moneydigital lending against mutual fund holdingsDSP FinanceStrategicFintechIN → INUndisclosedNot disclosedNews
BankWysebanking and digital asset custody institutionDatavault AIStrategicFintechUS → n/aUndisclosedNot disclosedNews
Motion Paypayment service provider for merchantsAlphaPayStrategicFintechCA → CAUndisclosedNot disclosedPress release
Nava BenefitsAI-native employee benefits broker platformAlliant Insurance ServicesStrategicFintechUS → USUndisclosedBarclaysNews
Polymath Research Inc.tokenized regulated digital securities blockchainTruGolf Holdings, Inc.Public companyFintechCA → USUndisclosedNot disclosedNews
Received.aiusage-based billing and invoicing infrastructureStiggStrategicFintechn/a → USUndisclosedNot disclosedPress release
Plockcontract and revenue billing management softwareKleerStrategicFintechSE → SEUndisclosedNot disclosedNews
Avanz Capital Egyptprivate equity and investment advisory data platformExits MENAStrategicFintechEG → EGUndisclosedNot disclosedNews
Salter Technologiesdigital lending against mutual fund holdingsDSP FinanceStrategicFintechIN → INUndisclosedNot disclosedNews
Truvconsumer-permissioned income and employment verificationCheckrStrategicFintechUS → USUndisclosedNot disclosedPress release
payabl.payment processing and gateway solutionsECM PartnersPrivate equityFintechCY → n/a$108Mfor 50% stake; converted from EUR at approx 1.08 rate; 'more than' stated amountNot disclosedNews
Wilzydigital wealth management investment platformE-financePublic companyFintechEG → EG$2Mfor 8% stake; approx USD 2 mn per source conversion; converted from EGP 100 mnNot disclosedNews
Globalnexcrypto payment gateway technologyVP FintechPublic companyFintechn/a → GB$12.7Mconverted from GBP, all-share dealNot disclosedNews
Kard Financialmerchant-funded rewards and commerce mediaCitiPublic companyFintechUS → USUndisclosedKeefe, Bruyette & WoodsNews
Accelerantdata-driven risk exchange for specialty insuranceThoma BravoPrivate equityFintechUS → US$4Benterprise value more than $4 billion; all-cash at $20.25 per shareMorgan Stanley, Houlihan Lokey PreferredBuy-side: BMO Capital Markets, Wells FargoNews
Level Marketsalternative trading system / dark pool operatorNasdaqPublic companyFintechUS → USUndisclosedNot disclosedNews
FS Assistinsurance regulatory reporting softwarecleversoftPE-backed strategicFintechGB → DEUndisclosedNot disclosedNews
Ansamerchant branded prepaid wallet platformRainStrategicFintechn/a → n/aUndisclosedNot disclosedNews
securities lending technology platformsecurities lending technology platformTransparence IOStrategicFintechUS → USUndisclosedNot disclosedPress release
Moneris Solutions Corporationpayments and commerce technology providerFrancisco PartnersPrivate equityFintechCA → n/a$1.44Bconverted from CAD at approx 0.72 USD/CAD; cashPJT Partners, RBC Capital Markets, BMO Capital MarketsBuy-side: Barclays, Goldman Sachs, Wells FargoNews
TradeZeroonline brokerage for active tradersetoro Group Ltd.Public companyFintechn/a → n/a$231Mup to; cash plus up to 2.5 million newly issued Class A common shares, subject to purchase price adjustments; converted from up to $231 millionJ.P. MorganBuy-side: Jefferies PreferredPress release
r3almtokenized asset and digital securities platformVystar CorporationPublic companyFintechn/a → USUndisclosedNot disclosedPress release
Dot Moneypoints exchange and issuance platformGMO TownWiFiStrategicFintechJP → JPUndisclosedNot disclosedNews
Global Ledgercross-border payments and banking infrastructureOpenFXStrategicFintechn/a → n/aUndisclosedNot disclosedNews
Chpterconversational commerce platform for merchantsCloud9StrategicFintechKE → KEUndisclosedNot disclosedNews
Apollo Insurance Solutionsdigital tenant insurance broker and MGAArthur J. Gallagher & Co.Public companyFintechCA → USUndisclosedNot disclosedNews
Easypaisadigital wallet and branchless banking platformPTCLPublic companyFintechPK → PKUndisclosedNot disclosedNews
Bitcoin Depotcryptocurrency kiosk hardware/ATM networkPointsKashStrategicFintechUS → USUndisclosedNot disclosedPress release
ICC Loyaltybank loyalty and rewards technology platformMintoakStrategicFintechAE → INUndisclosedNot disclosedNews
Avista Colombiapayroll-backed loans for silver economyGrupo CibestStrategicFintechCO → COUndisclosedNot disclosedNews
Filogixmortgage connectivity and workflow platformDominion Lending CentresPublic companyFintechCA → CA$58.5Mcash; currency not specified as USD, likely CADRBC Capital MarketsBuy-side: Raymond James Preferred, Desjardins Capital MarketsPress release
Deudafixtechnology-enabled debt management platformAlantra Private EquityPrivate equityFintechES → n/aUndisclosedNot disclosedNews
BVNKstablecoin and cross-border payments infrastructureMastercardPublic companyFintechn/a → n/aUndisclosedNot disclosedNews
Friendsuranceembedded bancassurance technology platformCover GeniusStrategicFintechDE → n/aUndisclosedNot disclosedNews
Tuiodigital home, car, life insurance platformMapfrePublic companyFintechES → ESUndisclosedNot disclosedNews
MarketAxess Holdingsinstitutional electronic bond trading platformIntercontinental ExchangePublic companyFintechUS → US$6Ball-cash; equity value approximately $6.0 billion, enterprise value approximately $5.7 billionNot disclosedNews
Leatherbackcross-border digital payments platformZedcrest GroupStrategicFintechGB → NGUndisclosedNot disclosedNews
Magic Labs' embedded wallet businessembedded non-custodial wallet infrastructurePaywardStrategicFintechn/a → n/aUndisclosedNot disclosedNews
Blue WaterMSR valuation and hedging analyticsMillimanStrategicFintechn/a → n/aUndisclosedNot disclosedNews
Kaldercard-linked rewards and customer intelligence platformLuumisStrategicFintechUS → USUndisclosedNot disclosedPress release
IBM Blockchain Patent Portfolioblockchain patent portfolio, IP assetsCircle Internet GroupPublic companyFintechUS → USUndisclosedNot disclosedNews
Dion Global Solutionsfintech software for banks, brokers, wealth managersIIRIS ConsultingStrategicFintechIN → INUndisclosedNot disclosedNews
AEGIS Hedging Solutionscommodity risk management technology and market infrastructurePrivate Equity at Goldman Sachs AlternativesPrivate equityFintechUS → n/aUndisclosedFT Partners PreferredBuy-side: Ardea PartnersNews
Shop2Shopinformal-market merchant payments and fintech servicesPepkor HoldingsPublic companyFintechZA → ZA$1.15Bimplied equity valuation of combined FintechCo entity, converted from ZARNot disclosedNews
Glidecross-chain crypto deposit routing infrastructureMoonPayStrategicFintechUS → USUndisclosedNot disclosedNews
Mors Softwaretreasury and risk management software for banksMonterroPrivate equityFintechFI → n/aUndisclosedNot disclosedNews
eexpandtrade intelligence and matchmaking platformMitigramStrategicFintechFR → n/aUndisclosedNot disclosedNews
Arkcloud-based fund management software for PEAngelListStrategicFintechUS → USUndisclosedNot disclosedNews
Unobanccross-border payments and remittances infrastructureZaggle Prepaid Ocean ServicesPublic companyFintechIN → IN$826,000converted from INR using implied market-cap exchange rate; investment up to this amount, in one or more tranchesNot disclosedNews
Coinhakocrypto trading and asset platformSBI HoldingsPublic companyFintechSG → JPUndisclosedNot disclosedNews
Tallied Technologiescredit card issuing and processing platformFinWise BancorpPublic companyFintechUS → USUndisclosedNot disclosedPress release
Balioemployee financial wellbeing platformContentsStrategicFintechES → ITUndisclosedNot disclosedNews
A-Panda Partnerssecurity token offering issuance platform8percentStrategicFintechKR → KRUndisclosedNot disclosedNews
PayPaldigital payments and stablecoin platformStripe and Advent InternationalPrivate equityFintechUS → US$53Bunsolicited bid, $60.50 per share, 28% premium over closing priceNot disclosedNews
Ark PESfund administration software for private marketsAngelListStrategicFintechn/a → USUndisclosedNot disclosedNews
bloXrouteblockchain trading and networking infrastructureFalconXStrategicFintechn/a → USUndisclosedNot disclosedPress release
c. myersALM and strategic advisory for financial institutionsStrata Decision TechnologyStrategicFintechn/a → USUndisclosedNot disclosedPress release
ChainBytescryptocurrency software platformPointsKashStrategicFintechn/a → USUndisclosedNot disclosedPress release
Qolotreasury and payments infrastructure fintechCSIStrategicFintechn/a → n/aUndisclosedD.A. DavidsonNews
Orbusage-based billing software for enterprisesAdyenPublic companyFintechUS → NL$335Mpaid entirely in cashAXOM PartnersBuy-side: KPMGNews
RIKYUcrypto and stablecoin accounting SaaSdouble jump.tokyoStrategicFintechJP → JPUndisclosedNot disclosedNews
Beam BenefitsAI-powered employee benefits insurance platformPrincipal Financial GroupPublic companyFintechUS → n/aUndisclosedArdea PartnersBuy-side: Perella Weinberg PartnersNews
Cyphercrypto non-custodial wallet and card issuingNiumStrategicFintechn/a → USUndisclosedNot disclosedPress release
Remotivfinancial wellness and employee engagement platformPlanMember Financial CorporationStrategicFintechUS → USUndisclosedNot disclosedPress release
Ruby LoansSMB loan origination platformFintechWerxPublic companyFintechCA → CA$825,000up to; currency not specified, assumed CAD and converted to USD approxNot disclosedNews
Círculo de Créditoconsumer and commercial credit bureauEquifaxPublic companyFintechMX → US$750Menterprise value; purchase price of $825 million before ~$75 million net cash at closingNot disclosedPress release
Arc TechnologiesAI-native banking platform for startupsAxos FinancialPublic companyFintechUS → USUndisclosedNot disclosedNews
SuperclaimsAI claims adjudication SaaS for insurers/TPAsekincareStrategicFintechn/a → INUndisclosedNot disclosedNews
C2FO Indiasupply chain trade receivables financing platformMynd FintechStrategicFintechIN → INUndisclosedNot disclosedNews
Wealth8low-minimum investing platformLemFiStrategicFintechGB → GBUndisclosedNot disclosedNews
Fed Reporterregulatory reporting software for banksRegnologyStrategicFintechUS → n/aUndisclosedNot disclosedNews
Reapstablecoin-based card issuance and cross-border paymentsPaywardStrategicFintechn/a → USUndisclosedNot disclosedNews
CirclePerent financing for tenant security depositsCrib AppStrategicFintechIN → INUndisclosedNot disclosedNews
Themar Al Aamal Commercial Companydebt crowdfunding platform for SMEsBeehive Group Holdings LimitedStrategicFintechSA → AEUndisclosedNot disclosedPress release
Composerno-code investing platform for retail investorsSoFiPublic companyFintechCA → USUndisclosedNot disclosedNews
Eazy Digitaldigital platform for insurance agent managementIglooStrategicFintechSG → SGUndisclosedNot disclosedNews
StablecoinXstablecoin infrastructure and token treasuryTLGY Acquisition CorpPublic companyFintechUS → n/aUndisclosedNot disclosedPress release
ObolAI-powered cash flow management platformPriority SoftwareStrategicFintechn/a → ILUndisclosedNot disclosedPress release
Aperidataopen banking credit data providerPayPoint GroupPublic companyFintechGB → GBUndisclosedNot disclosedNews
Kasistoagentic AI for bankingBackbaseStrategicFintechUS → n/aUndisclosedNot disclosedNews
Policygenius’ property and casualty insurance portfolioproperty and casualty insurance policy bookMaticStrategicFintechUS → USUndisclosedNot disclosedPress release
AcreBitcoin-native vault deposit infrastructureHypersurfaceStrategicFintechn/a → KYUndisclosedNot disclosedNews
Quickenbudgeting and investment tracking softwareEdward JonesStrategicFintechUS → USUndisclosedNot disclosedNews
TRISMon-premise instant card issuance softwareCPI Card GroupPublic companyFintechUS → USUndisclosedNot disclosedNews
Universal Bankingcore banking software for banksPollen Street CapitalPrivate equityFintechn/a → n/aUndisclosedArma PartnersBuy-side: NomuraNews
K25.ailive-streaming prediction market platformNewGenIVF Group LimitedPublic companyFintechn/a → TH$10Msubsequent investment amount in K25.ai; total deal consideration not explicitly statedNot disclosedPress release
CloseSimpleclosing communication and automation platformCertifIDStrategicFintechUS → USUndisclosedNot disclosedNews
IncentifyAI-driven tax credits and incentives platformKPMGStrategicFintechUS → USUndisclosedNot disclosedNews
Celero Commercepayment processing for small-mid businessesDeluxePublic companyFintechUS → US$625Mplus certain seller transaction expenses and other adjustmentsNot disclosedNews
PayCaptainpayroll software and servicesCitationPE-backed strategicFintechGB → GBUndisclosedNot disclosedNews
Ordopay by bank open banking payments techAccess PaySuiteStrategicFintechGB → GBUndisclosedNot disclosedNews
Exactorcloud sales tax compliance softwareIntuitPublic companyFintechn/a → USUndisclosedNot disclosedNews
Chimoneycross-border payments infrastructure platformCapitalSage VantageStrategicFintechCA → n/aUndisclosedNot disclosedNews
GMTmoney transfer, payroll, forex, paymentsWestern UnionPublic companyFintechIL → US$70MNot disclosedNews
FlutterwaveAfrican cross-border payments infrastructureRippleStrategicFintechNG → USUndisclosedNot disclosedNews
Payoneercross-border payments and payouts platformNuveiStrategicFintechUS → CA$2.75Btotal transaction equity value; $7.40 per share in cashQatalyst Partners PreferredBuy-side: Goldman Sachs, BarclaysSEC 8-K
Minusalary-on-demand financial wellbeing platformBetterflyStrategicFintechMX → CL$100Mestimated to close atNot disclosedNews
KiaviAI-powered lending platform for real estate investorsFigure Technology Solutions, Inc.Public companyFintechUS → US$717Mtotal transaction purchase price; includes balance sheet assets purchased by JV between Figure and Sixth StreetNot disclosedPress release
Cobblestonefraud detection and income verification100StrategicFintechn/a → USUndisclosedNot disclosedPress release
Additivwealth management SaaS platformTemenosStrategicFintechCH → CHUndisclosedNot disclosedNews
Leapfinfinancial data automation for revenue recognitionAirwallexStrategicFintechn/a → n/aUndisclosedNot disclosedNews
OctoberSME lending and fund structuring servicesAetherStrategicFintechn/a → FRUndisclosedNot disclosedNews
Veli’s wealth-management businesscrypto wealth-management platformPenningStrategicFintechLT → DKUndisclosedNot disclosedNews
Finastra’s U.S. Mid-Market banking businesscore banking and digital banking softwareCORA GroupPublic companyFintechUS → CAUndisclosedPJT PartnersPress release
Embedembedded payments integrationOpenFXStrategicFintechNL → USUndisclosedNot disclosedNews
Wecan Groupcompliance software for private banksSEALSQ CorpStrategicFintechCH → n/a$5.8Mconverted from EUR; stated as investment amount to scale operations, not explicitly labeled as total acquisition priceNot disclosedNews
Fee Navigatormerchant pricing intelligence software for paymentsNMIStrategicFintechn/a → n/aUndisclosedNot disclosedNews
Louie Voicevoice-powered banking interface platformClayfinStrategicFintechIN → INUndisclosedNot disclosedNews
OpenPaydprogrammable money movement infrastructure platformTitan Acquisition CorpPublic companyFintechn/a → n/a$800Maggregate consideration to OpenPayd shareholders, before a share-based transaction fee payable to an adviserNot disclosedNews
In3consumer credit via bank paymentsTrueLayerStrategicFintechNL → GBUndisclosedNot disclosedNews
Embed Financial Groupsovereign digital financial infrastructure platformWinVest Acquisition CorpPublic companyFintechSG → US$425Menterprise value/total merger consideration, payable in Pubco ordinary shares; converted from USD425 millionD. Boral CapitalPress release
MagicBlocksAI real estate transaction automation for mortgage lendingBeeline HoldingsPublic companyFintechn/a → US$1Mapproximate third-party valuation supporting an all-stock transaction for the remaining interestNot disclosedPress release
IMX Health LLCU.S. designated contract market for derivativesArchitect Financial TechnologiesStrategicFintechUS → USUndisclosedNot disclosedPress release
Deriviteccross-asset derivatives and FX risk analyticsActiveViamPE-backed strategicFintechGB → n/aUndisclosedNot disclosedNews
MoniteAR/AP and expense management platformOakNorthStrategicFintechn/a → n/aUndisclosedNot disclosedNews
Funded Trading Plusproprietary/funded trading platformInstant FundingStrategicFintechn/a → GBUndisclosedNot disclosedPress release
Peach Financeloan servicing and lending infrastructure softwareSoFiPublic companyFintechUS → USUndisclosedNot disclosedNews
Backprop Financedecentralized crypto trading terminal platformGeneral TensorStrategicFintechSG → CAUndisclosedNot disclosedPress release
Honor Capitalinsurance premium financing companyAscendStrategicFintechUS → USUndisclosedNot disclosedPress release
RoyuAI accounting/finance workflow automation platformNumeroStrategicFintechn/a → USUndisclosedNot disclosedPress release
Finadiumsecurities finance research and consultingEquiLendStrategicFintechUS → USUndisclosedNot disclosedPress release
Treasury Appinvesting education platform for finance creatorsPublicStrategicFintechUS → USUndisclosedNot disclosedPress release
DFlowSolana trading execution infrastructureMoonPayStrategicFintechn/a → USUndisclosedNot disclosedPress release
Keating Software's rewards program development and reporting platformrewards program development and reporting platformPointsKashStrategicFintechn/a → USUndisclosedNot disclosedPress release
Monavate Holdings Limited and Baanx.com Ltd.card and payments infrastructure providerExodus Movement, Inc.Public companyFintechGB → USUndisclosedNot disclosedPress release
Baanx US Corp.self-custodial crypto payments platformExodus Movement, Inc.Public companyFintechUS → US$30M$5 million payable upon transfer of specified assets plus $25 million in deferred consideration payable over four yearsNot disclosedPress release
Sygnacrypto Travel Rule compliance infrastructureVerifyVASPStrategicFintechJP → SGUndisclosedNot disclosedPress release
Sodotcrypto key management infrastructureMoonPayStrategicFintechIL → USUndisclosedNot disclosedPress release
PreceptAI-powered wealthtech integration platformiAltA HoldingsStrategicFintechn/a → USUndisclosedNot disclosedPress release
Till Financialdigital family banking platformWestern & Southern Financial GroupStrategicFintechUS → USUndisclosedCitizens Financial GroupPress release
Carryretirement and investing platform for solopreneursLettuce FinancialStrategicFintechUS → USUndisclosedNot disclosedPress release
Zengoself-custody crypto wallet technologyeToroPublic companyFintechIL → n/aUndisclosedNot disclosedPress release
Fusion Five Continents Securitiescross-border equities brokerage platformLQR HousePublic companyFintechNZ → US$126.9Maggregate consideration for all shares, payable in USDT stablecoin across multiple closingsNot disclosedNews
SudoziAI procurement and vendor management platformZone & CoStrategicFintechn/a → USUndisclosedNot disclosedPress release
REDcatastrophe risk modeling for insurersKatRiskStrategicFintechn/a → USUndisclosedNot disclosedPress release
Mortgage Cadencecloud-based digital mortgage lending platformPartnerOneStrategicFintechUS → USUndisclosedNot disclosedPress release
Twikeyrecurring payments platformSmile SailPrivate equityFintechBE → n/aUndisclosedCorum GroupPress release
Kubra Data Transfer LTDbill payment and customer communication managementRepay Holdings CorporationPublic companyFintechCA → US$372Mall-cash, subject to customary purchase price adjustments; converted from approximately $372 millionFT Partners PreferredBuy-side: Truist SecuritiesSEC 8-K
Frame Holdings LtdLayer 1 blockchain settlement networkThe Crypto CompanyPublic companyFintechn/a → USUndisclosedNot disclosedSEC 8-K
LTi Technology Solutionsequipment finance lifecycle management softwareDiversis CapitalPrivate equityFintechUS → USUndisclosedKeyBanc Capital MarketsPress release
Nimbelloaccounts payable automation softwarePairSoftPE-backed strategicFintechUS → USUndisclosedJEGI LEONISPress release
NYIAXblockchain-based trading exchange platformDatavault AIPublic companyFintechn/a → USUndisclosedNot disclosedSEC 8-K
Asymmetric InformationAI portfolio and risk analytics for cryptoMG StoverStrategicFintechn/a → USUndisclosedNot disclosedPress release
Slope Softwareactuarial modeling software for life insurersAkur8StrategicFintechUS → FRUndisclosedNot disclosedPress release
Junoguest travel booking platformRampStrategicFintechUS → USUndisclosedNot disclosedPress release
Billhoplicensed B2B card payments platformRampStrategicFintechSE → USUndisclosedNot disclosedPress release
AEEC INTERNATIONAL PTY LTDdigital asset trading platform operatorTransuite.Org Inc.Public companyFintechAU → USUndisclosedNot disclosedSEC 8-K
Game 7prop trading technology and competitions platformQuadcodeStrategicFintechUS → n/aUndisclosedNot disclosedPress release
NCR AtleosATM management and cash logistics infrastructureBrink'sPublic companyFintechUS → US$6.60Bcash and stock plus assumption of ~$2.6 billion debtNot disclosedPress release
InvestEdgecompliance software for wealth management firmsDocupaceStrategicFintechUS → USUndisclosedNot disclosedPress release
Chorus Oneinstitutional crypto staking infrastructure providerBitwise Asset ManagementStrategicFintechn/a → USUndisclosedKeefe, Bruyette & WoodsPress release
Turner Software Technologiesteller automation software for banksFinovifiStrategicFintechUS → USUndisclosedNot disclosedPress release
4CRisk.aiAI regulatory compliance and risk mappingCUBEPE-backed strategicFintechUS → GBUndisclosedNot disclosedPress release
Natixis Investment Managers' Overlay Management Servicesoverlay management services for managed accountsEdward JonesStrategicFintechUS → USUndisclosedNot disclosedPress release
Context AnalyticsAI alternative data for financial marketsBridgeWiseStrategicFintechUS → n/aUndisclosedNot disclosedPress release
Flockdigital telemetry-based commercial fleet insuranceAdmiral GroupPublic companyFintechGB → GB$101.6Mconverted from GBP; values equity in FlockContinuumBuy-side: GP BullhoundPress release
Open Worldblockchain infrastructure and RWA tokenization platformVerifyMePublic companyFintechn/a → USUndisclosedMaxim GroupSEC 8-K
MEASA Partnersinstitutional investment and advisory platform for RWAsInveniam Capital PartnersStrategicFintechAE → USUndisclosedNot disclosedPress release
Attoopen banking credit scoring platformWriskStrategicFintechGB → GBUndisclosedNot disclosedPress release
Stepteen-focused banking appBeast IndustriesStrategicFintechn/a → n/aUndisclosedNot disclosedNews
CQGfutures and options trading execution technologyBroadridge Financial SolutionsPublic companyFintechUS → USUndisclosedNot disclosedPress release
Riches Groupoffshore wealth management and cross-border financial servicesAddentax Group Corp.Public companyFintechHK → CNUndisclosedNot disclosedPress release
Infinitus Pay, Inccross border payments technologyAppTech Payments Corp.Public companyFintechUS → USUndisclosedNot disclosedSEC 8-K
Baleen Solutionsautomated self-employed income analysis softwareXactusStrategicFintechn/a → USUndisclosedNot disclosedPress release
Brexcorporate cards and spend management platformCapital OnePublic companyFintechUS → US$5.15Bcash and stockNot disclosedNews
Atlasexpense management and corporate cards for global teamsRemoteStrategicFintechn/a → n/aUndisclosedNot disclosedPress release
Perpetual Markets Ltd.blockchain-based derivatives exchange softwareEarlyworks Co., Ltd.Public companyFintechn/a → JPUndisclosedNot disclosedPress release
Bolsa Socialimpact/equity crowdfunding investment platformGoparityStrategicFintechES → PTUndisclosedNot disclosedPress release
NovaSparksFPGA market data normalization and distributionExegyStrategicFintechFR → USUndisclosedNot disclosedPress release
Coinme and Sequencecrypto fiat on/off-ramp and wallet infrastructurePolygon LabsStrategicFintechUS → n/a$250Mcombined consideration for both acquisitions, stated as 'more than'; converted from more than $250 millionNot disclosedPress release
Symfosunderwriting and portfolio risk analytics softwareKatRiskStrategicFintechGB → USUndisclosedNot disclosedPress release
Groene Hart Financial DienstenMiFID investment and brokerage firmAtomic InvestStrategicFintechNL → USUndisclosedNot disclosedPress release
Worldpaypayment technology and processing platformGlobal PaymentsPublic companyFintechn/a → USUndisclosedNot disclosedSEC 8-K
BridgeFTwealth management data connectivity API platformiAltA HoldingsPE-backed strategicFintechUS → USUndisclosedNot disclosedPress release
Beam Softwaredebt collection portfolio management softwareInterProseStrategicFintechUS → USUndisclosedNot disclosedPress release
TRES Financedigital asset financial reporting and reconciliation platformFireblocksStrategicFintechIL → ILUndisclosedNot disclosedPress release
CrediaBank's merchant acquiring businessmerchant acquiring business of a bankEuronetPublic companyFintechGR → USUndisclosedNot disclosedPress release
Triple Play Paypayment orchestration and processing platformSolutions by TextStrategicFintechn/a → USUndisclosedNot disclosedPress release
Acolincross-border fund distribution and regulatory servicesBroadridge Financial Solutions, Inc.Public companyFintechCH → USUndisclosedNot disclosedPress release
Monoopen banking API and data infrastructureFlutterwaveStrategicFintechNG → n/a$25Mrange disclosed (no single figure); all-stock dealNot disclosedPress release

Frequently asked questions

How many Fintech deals does the index track?

213 deals so far, 51 of them announced in the last 30 days. The count changes as the daily pipeline verifies new announcements; the full dataset is downloadable as CSV or JSON from the hub.

What counts as a Fintech deal here?

This cut includes announced acquisitions of payments, lending, accounting, insurtech and other financial software companies. Sector and buyer type are taken from the announcement text; rows where those had to be inferred are marked medium confidence in the JSON.

Why do some Fintech deals show no value?

Because the parties did not publish one. We record a value only when a dollar figure appears in the public source and never estimate, so undisclosed means undisclosed.

I am selling a Fintech company. Who should I talk to?

The advisor league lists firms publicly credited on tracked deals. For a fit-based introduction, get matched with a vetted M&A advisory firm, free to sellers. For pricing context see EBITDA multiples by industry.

How to cite: Fintech M&A Deals (2026), ProCloser Tech M&A Deal Index, ProCloser.ai, updated Sep 11, 2026. Data is CC BY 4.0; a link back is required. ProCloser.ai. "Fintech M&A Deals (2026), ProCloser Tech M&A Deal Index." https://procloser.ai/deals/fintech/. Updated 2026-09-11.
Selling a software company?

Get matched with the right advisor for your deal.

The advisors credited in this index work deals like yours every quarter. Tell us about your company and we will match you with a vetted M&A advisory firm in your sector and size range, including success-fee-only options. Free to sellers.

Get matched free